Monthly Archives: May 2018

Pataphysical Electronics 3LP is out now!

The long awaited release is finally complete.¬† Pataphysical Electronics 3LP set is now shipping.¬†Nihil 100 can be ordered here. For fans of Musque Concrete, Electroacoustic, Experimental & Psychedelic Electronics…    

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

HOGG “Bury The Dog Deeper” repress

(Nihil 80) HOGG’s debut release has just been repressed with new art. Duplicated on highest quality Chrome tape in an edition of 100 copies. Now shipping!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment