Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Prophet Rev2: Stuck sequence in Basic Program?
Staff
#1
0
0
Prophet Rev2: Stuck sequence in Basic Program?

My Rev2 is a bit glitchy...among other things like having a single key play a totally different patch is a stuck sequence when I switch to Basic Program. If I go into the sequencing menu, it doesn't report that there is anything there, but it will auto-play a short sequence every time I initialize the patch as soon as it receives MIDI clock start. Any ideas how to clear this permanently? I don't want anything playing unless I set it up myself. Oh, and doing a factory reset doesn't seem to work either (pressing "Write" doesn't do anything). Thanks.

submitted by /u/-endjamin-
[link] [comments]
Reply


Forum Jump:

[-]
Private Messages
Please login or register to use this functionality.

[-]
Who's Online
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Latest Threads
Deal: Get BreakTweaker Expanded + Trash ...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 13
Boss announces new OC-5 octave pedal wit...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 8
Will Boss Pocket GT revolutionise how we...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 11
Strymon NightSky to be revealed today, b...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 8
Deal: Soundtoys Effects Rack in a flash ...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
Dunlop releases limited-edition Tom More...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 11
RME announce HDSPe AIO Pro
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 16
Rane updates Seventy-Two Mixer & Twelve ...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 12
Zoom unveil PodTrak P4 Podcasting Record...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 01:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 17