Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Erica Synths Black EG help please.
Staff
#1
0
0
Erica Synths Black EG help please.

Hi I was hoping someone could answer a question about Erica synths black eg. The looping function will not work. It says in the manual that it only works when the gate signal is high. What do they mean by high? It’s hooked up to the Erica synths midi to cv converter and I was not aware that the gate signal strength ever changed. It worked when I first got it however as I added modules I suddenly noticed it didn’t work. Everything else on my set up works. Everything else on the module works. The CV sends out two control voltage signals and two gates.

submitted by /u/jellyscribbs
[link] [comments]
Reply


Forum Jump:

[-]
Private Messages
Please login or register to use this functionality.

[-]
Who's Online
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Latest Threads
4017 Baby Sequencer Stripboard
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 16
Creative sidechaining in Studio One
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 19
Review: Native Instruments Butch Vig Dru...
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 15
Behringer’s 2600 synth will cost only $5...
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 15
Waves V12 features plug-in resizing, enh...
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 20
Review: GIK Acoustics VISO Booth
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 19
Show Off Your Studio: Juan Dussán’s simp...
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 22
How to create your own template for Logi...
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 17
Australian band Future State
Last Post: SynthWizard
10-20-2020 08:54 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 28