Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Roland SH-201 software on newer Mac
Staff
#1
0
0
Roland SH-201 software on newer Mac

Hi guys,

Picking up a second hand Roland SH-201 today, and I realized that the software does not run on my computers (Mac OS X all over 10.10 and only windows 10 systems).

Are there any ways to run it (before I go resource heaven with a VM) or is there alternative software that can be used?

Cheers!

submitted by /u/Felix_peccatum_nut
[link] [comments]
Reply


Forum Jump:

[-]
Private Messages
Please login or register to use this functionality.

[-]
Who's Online
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Latest Threads
synthpanel site suspended????
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
IK promises “true-to-studio” cabinet sou...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
UK-based Sonic Workshops is looking to c...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
TE’s Pocket Operator’s go even more retr...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
How and why you should use Ableton Live’...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
Töörö is a six-voice, four-part mini syn...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
AmazonBasics guitar pedals are now avail...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Control your Eurorack modules with Bluet...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
Digitone or Argon8M (first synth)
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 10:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2