Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Novation peak midi channel resets after power cycle?
Staff
#1
0
0
Novation peak midi channel resets after power cycle?

Just what the title says. My peak is set to midi channel 3 but after a power cycle it resets back to 1 which is very annoying. Is there a way to permanently configure 3 as the default setting? If this is how Novation intends for the setting to function it seems like a really weird decision.

submitted by /u/DetunedOscillator
[link] [comments]
Reply


Forum Jump:

[-]
Private Messages
Please login or register to use this functionality.

[-]
Who's Online
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Latest Threads
X-4046 VCO Page is Up
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 8
Universal Audio offers free Luna Session...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6
How to use Ableton Live’s Arpeggiator to...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 8
Dancefair is launching the world’s bigge...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 12
Machine learning drives UVI’s Drum Repla...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 4
Beatport and Beatsource LINK hit the vir...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 10
Review: Imaginando FRMS
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 7
InMusic acquires Stanton from Gibson
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 7
Interested in buying some hardware
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6
Relax...take It eeeeaasyyyy :D
Last Post: SynthWizard
Today 09:09 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 11