Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Having troubles setting up my behringer tD3
#1
Having troubles setting up my behringer tD3

Might be a noob question but does anyone know how to sync the behringer tD3 bpm to logic bpm .. would really help me out, thanks!

submitted by /u/RepresentativeNet112
[link] [comments]
Reply


Forum Jump:

[-]
Private Messages
Please login or register to use this functionality.

[-]
Who's Online
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Latest Threads
Ring Modulator
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Aston Microphones acquired by Behringer ...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Some UK nightclubs to undergo trial reop...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 4
Spotify removes hundreds of K-pop hits a...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Month in music tech: the biggest news of...
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 4
Jamming the sub 25 at 4am
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Detuning?: Why and where to use it?
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Digitakt with drums & click track?
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 4
Microkorg XL+ Help?
Last Post: SynthWizard
Yesterday 10:08 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3